• Board of Directors

  • The ACC Board of Directors is comprised of up to eight directors elected by local chambers of commerce and boards of trade (two per province) and up to seven directors elected from the corporate membership.  Elections take place annually at our Annual General Meeting.  Our last Annual General Meeting took place in Moncton, New Brunswick on June 7th, 2016.  Terry Malley, President and CEO of Malley Industries was elected as board chair for 2016-2017.

    Below you will find the list and profiles of ACC officers and directors.

    Board Profiles 2016-2017

    Board Contacts 2016-2017