• events-page-picture.png
  • Events Calendar │  Le calendrier des événements

  • · 

    The Atlantic Chamber's Event calendar is provided as a service to members. The majority of events listed are organized by local Chambers and Boards of Trade, and are shown to inform the public. Click on any link to learn more about these events and how you can participate. Not a member? 

    Make the Connection. Join Today.


    Le calendrier des événements de l'ACC est fourni en tant que service à nos membres. La majorité des événements énumérés ici sont organisés par les chambres et les conseils d'administration locaux et sont montrés pour informer le public. Cliquez sur n'importe quel lien pour en savoir plus sur ces événements et comment vous pouvez participer.

    Nouez des liens.  Adhérez à votre chambre de commerce dès aujourd’hui.

  •  

     

  • Events Calendar

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 - Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Education or training, Networking
    Thursday Jul 23, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Education or training, Event with speaker, Networking, Trade Show
    Monday Jul 27, 2020 - Friday Jul 31, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Education or training, Networking, Webinar
    Monday Aug 10, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Education or training, Networking
    Monday Aug 17, 2020 - Thursday Aug 20, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Education or training, Networking
    Monday Aug 24, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Education or training, Networking
    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Conference Call